Delete

To Delete a TODO from the list, follow these steps:

  1. Click to select the TODO item you wish to delete.
  2. Once selected, the details will show on the right side of the screen.
  3. Above the TODO details is a red Delete button.
  4. Click the Delete button to delete this TODO.
  5. Click Yes to confirm.

Once deleted, the TODO item cannot be undeleted. If you want to check the TODO item as done, either check the box on the left side of the TODO listing or click the Check button above the TODO details. The Check button will turn green.

Did this answer your question?