Your event Schedules can be private or can be shared with specific groups of event registrants.

This feature has different levels of usage per subscription plan. Click here for details.

On the Schedules Detail screen, click on the Sharing tab


Not Shared (Administrators only)  - The default setting on a new Schedule. When this option is selected the schedule is only visible within the Event Manager and available to members of your event management team with the following roles:  Event Owner, Event Admin or Schedules Manager

Public (Everyone) - The schedule will be visible to all users of the Event Portal.

Private (Selected registrant types) - This option allows you to share the schedule with one or more registrant types.  


Did this answer your question?