If you have connected a Stripe account you might be flagged as Restricted by Stripe
until certain information has been provided and reviewed. 

What to Expect

When creating a new Stripe account, the information provided to Stripe will be reviewed. If anything is missing or needs further details, Stripe will send an email to you directly (to the account holder email address) provided.

You can also see the review badge when going directly to the Stripe Dashboard. For example:

Following the steps to review the information will enable payouts from the account.

If you have any questions about this or need help to get the account verified, please contact ClearEvent support using support@clearevent.com.

Did this answer your question?